Membership Directory


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



A

Randy Alexander
Stark County Sheriff’s Office
4500 Atlantic Blvd NE
Canton, OH 44705
Phone: (330) 553-1178
ralexander@starksheriff.org

B

Det Sgt James Baird (Retired)
Euclid Police Department
545 E 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123
enterjtb@yahoo.com
Robert Beightler, Jr.
Logan County Sheriff’s Office
284 County Road 32 South
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
Phone: (937) 539-1793
rbeightler@co.logan.oh.us
Daniel S. Bionci
Ohio State Highway Patrol
3201 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: (419) 423-1414
Fax: (419) 424-1434
dsbionci@dps.state.oh.us
Scott Blankenship
Union Township Police Department
4312 Gleneste - Withamsville Road
Cincinnati, OH 45245
Phone: (513) 753-2220
Fax: (513) 753-2687
sblankenship@union-township.oh.us
Andrew Borba
284 County Road 32 South
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
Phone: (937) 599-3243
aborba@columbuspolice.com
Charles Bower Jr.
Ohio State Highway Patrol
1970 West Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: (614) 752-4495
Fax: (614) 752-6173
cbower@dps.state.oh.us
Kenneth Butler
Akron Police Dept.
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2463
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@akronohio.gov

C

Donald Clark
Clark-Dye & Associates, Inc.
10921 Reed Hartman Hwy., Suite 224
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: (513) 891-8869
dclarkcda@aol.com
clarkdye.com
Performs Private Examinations
David Cook
Truth Verification of S.W. Ohio
984 Shelton Dr.
Kettering, OH 45429
Phone: (937) 293-7469
polygraphdayton@sbcglobal.net
Performs Private Examinations
Michael D. Corwin
143 Victory Drive
Waverly, OH 45690
Phone: (740)708-4952
mike@diner23.com
Performs Private Examinations
Majorie Croson
The Croson Agency
804 Monmouth St.
St. Albans,, WV 25177
Phone: (304) 727-2555
Fax: (304) 727-1353
Performs Private Examinations

D

James D. Daugherty
Daugherty Detective Services
6705 Bonnieview Rd.
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Phone: (216) 598-3990
ddspoly@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations
Denny Deaton
Colerain Police Department
4200 Springdale Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45251
Phone: (513) 321-2677
ddeaton@colerain.org
Michael E. DeBorde
Dayton Police Department
335 West 3rd St.
Dayton, OH 45401
michael.deborde@daytonohio.gov
Kenneth Dick
Adams County Prosecutor's Office
110 West Main Street, Room 112
West Union, OH 45693
Phone: (937) 544-3600
acpoinvestigator@yahoo.com

E

Richard L. Emmons
R. L. Emmons & Associates, Inc.
842-A E. Franklin St.
Dayton, OH 45459
Phone: (937) 438-0500
Fax: (937) 438-0577
rem108@aol.com
www.rlemmons.com
Performs Private Examinations
Mark Ernst
St. Mary’s Police Department
222 Indiana Avenue
St. Marys, OH 45885
Phone: (419) 394-2325
mernst@cityofstmarys.net
Tim Errington
Ohio State Highway Patrol
1970 West Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: (614) 644-3477
Fax: (614) 752-6173
tserrington@dps.state.oh.us
Cindy Erwin
Ohio BCI & I, London
P.O. Box 365
London, OH 43140
Phone: (740) 845-2614
cindy.erwin@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
William D. Evans, II
Poly-Tech Associates, Inc.
1185 South Main St.
Akron, OH 44301
Phone: (330) 434-2344
Fax: (330) 434-4611
evans@polytechassoc.com
www.polytechassoc.com
Performs Private Examinations
Dennis Evers
Beavercreek Police Department
1388 Research Park Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45432
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
eversd@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us

F

Edward Favre
Lakewood Police Department (Retired)
POB 635
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 521-3629
redategf@cox.net
Performs Private Examinations
Jeff Fiorita
Beavercreek Police Department
1388 Research Park Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45432
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
fioritaj@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us
J. Brian Fisher
Lancaster Police Dept.
130 South Broad St.
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-6680
jbfisher105@yahoo.com

G

Thomas Gasser
Wayne County Sheriff's Office, Retired life member
8122 Westeaston Rd.
West Salem, OH 44287
Phone: (419) 846-3951
tgasser@frontier.com
William F. Geiger
Dayton Police Department
335 West 3rd. St
Dayton, OH 45401
Phone: (937) 333-4616
william.geiger@daytonohio.gov
Charles Gift
Sinclair Community College
444 W. Third St., room 7112
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-2534
Fax: (937) 512-4700
charles.gift@sinclair.edu
Richard E. Ginley
Lakewood Police Department
12650 Detroit Ave.
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 529-6767
Fax: (216) 521-7727
richard.ginley@lakewoodoh.net
Les Gloege
Columbus Police Department
120 Marconi Blvd
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 361-1941
lgloege@sbcglobal.net
Performs Private Examinations

H

B.J. Hodson
Ohio State Highway Patrol
25 McCarty Lane
Jackson, OH 45640
Phone: (740) 286-9845
Fax: (740) 286-1625
bjhodson@dps.state.oh.us

I

J

Phil Johnson
221 E. Main St.
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 652-7900
pajohnson@sheriff.fairfield.oh.us

K

Victor Kovacic
Cleveland Police Dept., Retired life member
33076 Lakeshore Blvd.
Eastlake, OH 44095
Phone: (440) 946-4882
vek8110@sbcglobal.net
Michael Kozel
1165 Bridgeport Dr.
Medina, OH 45256
Phone: (330) 321-5949
kozmg@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations
Roger Kuhn
Ohio State Highway Patrol
4300 Lincoln Way West
Massillon, OH 44647
Phone: (330) 832-2265
rkuhn@dps.state.oh.us

L

William Lewis II
Scientific Truth Verification
906 Main St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-6229
Performs Private Examinations
David Light
Norwalk Police Dept.
37 North Linwood Ave.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: (419) 663-6780
Fax: (419) 668-0345
dlight@norwalkohiopolice.com
Jack Lonier
The Polygraph Bureau, Ltd.
6161 Busch Blvd., suite 336
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: (614) 781-0255
Fax: (614) 781-0257
jlonier@columbus.rr.com
Performs Private Examinations
Michael LoPresti
Ohio BCI & I, Richfield
4055 Highlander Parkway
Richfield, OH 44286
Phone: (330) 659-4600 Ext. 253
Fax: (330) 659-4496
michael.lopresti@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Keith Lowry
Security & Polygraph Consultants, Inc.
25200 Miles Road
Cleveland, OH 44146
Phone: (216) 831-3447
Fax: (216) 360-9218
secpoly1@netzero.net
www.securityandpolygraph.com
Performs Private Examinations

M

G. Mark Martin
Horseshoe Casino Cincinnati
1000 Broadway Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 646-6399
mark.martin@casinocontrol.ohio.gov
Sean Matheny
A-1 Expert Polygraph LLC
190 North Union St, Suite 101
Akron, OH 44304
Phone: (330) 701-3603
Fax: (866) 276-1946
mathenypolygraph@yahoo.com
www.a-1expertpolygraph.com
Performs Private Examinations
Thomas McLaughlin
Lakewood Police Department
12650 Detroit Ave.
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (330) 832-2265
rkuhn@dps.state.oh.us
Ken Mifflin
City of Stow Police Department
3800 Darrow Road
Stow, OH 44224
Phone: (330) 689-5730
kmifflin@stow.oh.us
Duane A. Monroe
Butler County Sheriff’s Office
705 Hanover Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
Phone: (513) 785-1243
Fax: (513) 785-1225
dmonroe@butlersheriff.org
Dennis Moore
D.M. Moore Group LLC.
P.O. Box 250
Atwater, OH 44201
Phone: (330) 947-2911
Fax: (330) 947-2799
d.m.moore@mail.com
Performs Private Examinations

N

O

Steve Oakes
West Chester Police Department
9577 Beckett Road
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 777-2231
Fax: (513) 777-6967
soakes@westchesteroh.org
Phil Osborne
Columbus Division of Police
120 Marconi Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 645-4174
posborne2@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations

P

Robert Patterson
Tri-State Polygraph Associates, Inc,
4030 Mt. Carmel-Tobasco Rd., Suite 212
Cincinnati, OH 45255
Phone: (513) 528-6717
Fax: (513) 528-6830
tristatepolygraph@zoomtown.com
Performs Private Examinations
David Pauley
Ohio BCI & I, Bowling Green
1616 East Wooster, Unit 18
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: (419) 353-5603
Fax: (419) 353-5709
dpauly@ag.state.oh.us
Donna Peacock
Centerville Police Dept.
155 West Spring Rd.
Centerville, OH 45458
Phone: (937) 433-7661
peacockd@centerville.k12.oh.us

Q

Michael L. Quinn II
West Chester Police Department
9577 Beckett Rd. Suite 500
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 759-7277
Fax: (513) 759-3077
mquinn@westchesteroh.org

R

Timothy E. Redmond
Tim Redmond Investigations
Phone: (863) 670-7030
pi@redmondinvestigtaions.com
Carl Reeder
Reeder Forensic Services, Inc.
4130 Linden Ave., Suite 232
Dayton, OH 45432
Phone: (937) 256-3660
creeder1@prodigy.net
Performs Private Examinations
Robert Reeser
Circleville Municipal Court
P.O. Box 128
Circleville, OH 43113
Phone: (740) 474-3171
Fax: (740) 477-8291
rob@circlevillecourt.com
Leonard Ritchie
Marietta Police Dept.
301 Putnam St.
Marietta, OH 45750
Phone: (740) 376-2007
Fax: (740) 373-3742
lenritchie@mariettaoh.com
Bruce Robertson
Centerville Police Dept.
155 West Spring Rd.
Centerville, OH 45458
Phone: (937) 433-7661
brobertson@ci.centerville.oh.us

S

James Sharp
Ohio State Highway Patrol
1970 West Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: (614) 644-3477
Fax: (614) 752-6173
jsharp@dps.state.oh.us
Larry Silcox
Truthgraph, LTD.
P.O. Box 998 21 - N. Hester St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: (419) 668-0961
truthgraph@hotmail.com
Performs Private Examinations
Linda Sipes
Dayton Police Dept.
335 West 3rd. St
Dayton, OH 45401
Phone: (937) 333-1256
linda.sipes@cityofdayton.org
Jim Slusher
Ohio State Highway Patrol
4201 Gateway Boulevard
Springfield, OH 45502
Phone: (513) 777-6259
jslusher@dps.state.oh.us
Frank Smith
Ohio Polygraph & Associates
6 South Second Street, Suite 320
Hamilton, OH 45011
Phone: (513) 894-1599
franksmith@ohpolygraph.com
Performs Private Examinations
Matt Speckman
Logan Police Dept.
50 South Mulberry St.
Logan, OH 43138
Phone: (740) 385-6868
matt3701@hotmail.com
Steve Stechschulte
Polygraph Services
2 Galvin Lane
Lima, OH 45805
Phone: (419) 221-3911
steven.stechschulte@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Performs Private Examinations
Richard Stimson
2711 Coventry Dr.
Parma, OH 44134
Phone: (440) 842-1131
Fax: (440) 842-0639
rmstim@sbcglobal.net
Performs Private Examinations

T

Mark D. Thomas
City of Hamilton Police Department
331 South Front St.
Hamilton, OH 45011
Phone: (513) 868-5811
thomasmd@ci.hamilton.oh.us

U

V

Ronald Van Nuys
Greene County Sheriff's Office
120 East Main St.
Xenia, OH 45385
Phone: (937) 562-4877
Fax: (937) 562-4880
rvannuys@co.greene.oh.us

W

Randal Walker
Columbus Division of Police
120 Marconi Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 645-4651
rwalker@columbuspolice.org
Douglas C. Wells
Forensic Consulting
5534 Lancaster Road
Hebron, OH 43025
Phone: (937) 587-3848
doug728@netzero.net
Performs Private Examinations
Mark G. Wells
Ohio State Highway Patrol
9971 Cincinnati Dayton Rd.
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 777-6037
mgwells@dps.state.oh.us
Tony Wheaton
Ross County Sheriff's Office
28 North Paint St.
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Phone: (888) 767-7743
ltwheaton@rosssheriff.com
Michael Winters
Kettering Police Department
3600 Shroyer Road
Kettering, OH 45429
Phone: (937) 296-2562
Paul Wittreich
Euclid Police Department
545 E 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123
Phone: (216) 289-8519
Fax: (216) 289-8543
pwittreich@ps.cuyahogacounty.us

X

Y

Z