OAPE Certified Examiners


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Want to become or renew certified examiner status?

Download Application Form: Adobe PDF

Return documentation to
Randy Alexander
PO Box 788
Green, OH 44232



A

Randy Alexander
Certificate #047, Expires 2019
Stark County Sheriff’s Office
P.O. Box 788
Green, OH 44232
Phone: (330) 553-1178
OAPEPresident@gmail.com

B

Daniel S. Bionci
Certificate #061, Expires 2019
Ohio State Highway Patrol
3201 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: (419) 425-8516.
Fax: (419) 424-1434
dsbionci@dps.state.oh.us
Kenneth Butler
Certificate #052, Expires 2020
Akron Police Dept.
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@akronohio.gov

C

Donald Clark
Certificate #019, Expires 2021
Clark-Dye & Associates, Inc.
10921 Reed Hartman Hwy., Suite 224
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: (513) 891-8869
dclarkcda@aol.com
clarkdye.com
Performs Private Examinations
Jordan Cottom
Certificate #067, Expires 2021
5225 West 140th. St
Brookpark, OH 44142
Phone: (216) 265-1677
jcottom@dps.ohio.gov

D

Nadia A. Dexter
Certificate #065, Expires 2020
Centerville Police Dept
155 W. Spring Valley Rd
Centerville, OH 45458
Phone: (937) 433-7661

E

Cindy Erwin
Certificate #030, Expires 2019
Ohio BCI & I, London
P.O. Box 365
London, OH 43140
Phone: (740) 845-2614
cindy.erwin@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
William D. Evans, II
Certificate #060, Expires 2019
Poly-Tech Associates, Inc.
1185 South Main St.
Akron, OH 44301
Phone: (330) 434-2344
Fax: (330) 434-4611
evans@polytechassoc.com
www.polytechassoc.com
Performs Private Examinations

F

Edward Favre
Certificate #006, Expires 2020
Lakewood Police Department (Retired)
PO Box 635
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 521-3629
OAPESecretary@gmail.com
Performs Private Examinations

G

Les Gloege
Certificate #057, Expires 2020
Columbus Police Department
120 Marconi Blvd
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 361-1941
lgloege@sbcglobal.net
Performs Private Examinations

L

David Light
Certificate #066, Expires 2021
Norwalk Police Dept.
37 North Linwood Ave.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: (419) 663-6780
Fax: (419) 668-0345
dlight@norwalkohiopolice.com
Michael LoPresti
Certificate #059, Expires 2016
Ohio BCI & I, Richfield
4055 Highlander Parkway
Richfield, OH 44286
Phone: (330) 659-4600 Ext. 253
Fax: (330) 659-4496
michael.lopresti@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

M

G. Mark Martin
Certificate #058, Expires 2020
Horseshoe Casino Cincinnati
1000 Broadway Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 646-6399
mark.martin@casinocontrol.ohio.gov
Ken Mifflin
Certificate #063, Expires 2020
City of Stow Police Department
PO Box 1383
Stow, OH 44224
Phone: (330) 541-8075
OAPEVicePresident@gmail.com
Performs Private Examinations

O

Phil Osborne
Certificate #002, Expires 2020
Columbus Division of Police
120 Marconi Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 645-4174
posborne2@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations

S

Frank Smith
Certificate #055, Expires 2020
Ohio Polygraph & Associates L.L.C.
6 South Second Street, Suite 713
Hamilton, OH 45011
Phone: (513) 508-6500
franksmith@ohpolygraph.com
Performs Private Examinations
Steve Stechschulte
Certificate #034, Expires 2019
2 Galvin Lane
Lima, OH 45805
Phone: (419) 235-2434
sstev936@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations

W

Douglas C. Wells
Certificate #056, Expires 2020
Forensic Consulting
5534 Lancaster Road
Hebron, OH 43025
Phone: (937) 587-3848
doug728@netzero.net
Performs Private Examinations