Certified Examiners


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



A

Randy Alexander
Certificate #047, Expires 2016
Stark County Sheriff’s Office
4500 Atlantic Blvd NE
Canton, OH 44705
Phone: (330) 553-1178
ralexander@starksheriff.org

B

Daniel S. Bionci
Certificate #061, Expires 2016
Ohio State Highway Patrol
3201 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: (419) 423-1414
Fax: (419) 424-1434
dsbionci@dps.state.oh.us
Kenneth Butler
Certificate #052, Expires 2017
Akron Police Dept.
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@ci.akron.oh.us

C

David Cook
Certificate #062, Expires 2017
Truth Verification of S.W. Ohio
984 Shelton Dr.
Kettering, OH 45429
Phone: (937) 293-7469
polygraphdayton@sbcglobal.net
Performs Private Examinations

D

James D. Daugherty
Certificate #040, Expires 2016
Daugherty Detective Services
6705 Bonnieview Rd.
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Phone: (216) 598-3990
ddspoly@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations

E

Cindy Erwin
Certificate #030, Expires 2016
Ohio BCI & I, London
P.O. Box 365
London, OH 43140
Phone: (740) 845-2614
cindy.erwin@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
William D. Evans, II
Certificate #060, Expires 2016
Poly-Tech Associates, Inc.
1185 South Main St.
Akron, OH 44301
Phone: (330) 434-2344
Fax: (330) 434-4611
evans@polytechassoc.com
www.polytechassoc.com
Performs Private Examinations

F

Edward Favre
Certificate #006, Expires 2016
Lakewood Police Department (Retired)
POB 635
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 521-3629
redategf@cox.net
Performs Private Examinations

L

Michael LoPresti
Certificate #059, Expires 2016
Ohio BCI & I, Richfield
4055 Highlander Parkway
Richfield, OH 44286
Phone: (330) 659-4600 Ext. 253
Fax: (330) 659-4496
michael.lopresti@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

M

G. Mark Martin
Certificate #058, Expires 2015
Horseshoe Casino Cincinnati
1000 Broadway Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 646-6399
mark.martin@casinocontrol.ohio.gov
Sean Matheny
Certificate #039, Expires 2015
A-1 Expert Polygraph LLC
190 North Union St, Suite 101
Akron, OH 44304
Phone: (330) 701-3603
Fax: (866) 276-1946
mathenypolygraph@yahoo.com
www.a-1expertpolygraph.com
Performs Private Examinations
Ken Mifflin
Certificate #063, Expires 2017
City of Stow Police Department
3800 Darrow Road
Stow, OH 44224
Phone: (330) 689-5730
kmifflin@stow.oh.us

S

Linda Sipes
Certificate #011, Expires 2015
Dayton Police Dept.
335 West 3rd. St
Dayton, OH 45401
Phone: (937) 333-1256
linda.sipes@cityofdayton.org
Frank Smith
Certificate #055, Expires 2017
Ohio Polygraph & Associates
6 South Second Street, Suite 320
Hamilton, OH 45011
Phone: (513) 894-1599
franksmith@ohpolygraph.com
Performs Private Examinations
Steve Stechschulte
Certificate #034, Expires 2016
2 Galvin Lane
Lima, OH 45805
Phone: (419) 235-2434
sstev936@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations

W

Douglas C. Wells
Certificate #056, Expires 2016
Forensic Consulting
5534 Lancaster Road
Hebron, OH 43025
Phone: (937) 587-3848
doug728@netzero.net
Performs Private Examinations