Contact Us


Please feel free to contact us with additional information and questions. We look forward to assisting you, or a member of your staff.



President

Jeff Fiorita
1388 Research Park Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45432
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
fioritaj@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us

Vice President

Kenneth Butler
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@ci.akron.oh.us

Secretary

Edward Favre
POB 635
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 521-3629
redategf@cox.net

Treasurer

Richard Stimson
2711 Coventry Dr.
Parma, OH 44134
Phone: (440) 842-1131
Fax: (440) 842-0639
rmstim@sbcglobal.net

Board of Directors

Jim Slusher - Chairman
517 Union Road
Xenia, OH 45385
Phone: (937) 372-7671
jslusher@dps.state.oh.us

Jeff Fiorita
1388 Research Park Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45432
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
fioritaj@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us

Kenneth Butler
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@ci.akron.oh.us

Richard Stimson
2711 Coventry Dr.
Parma, OH 44134
Phone: (440) 842-1131
Fax: (440) 842-0639
rmstim@sbcglobal.net

Dennis Evers
1388 Research Park Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45432
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
eversd@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us

Edward Favre
POB 635
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 521-3629
redategf@cox.net

Phil Osborne
120 Marconi Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 645-4174
posborne2@aol.com

Det Sgt James Baird (Retired)
545 E 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123
enterjtb@yahoo.com

Awards Committee

Cindy Erwin
P.O. Box 365
London, OH 43140
Phone: (740) 845-2614
cindy.erwin@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Certification Committee

Kenneth Butler - Chairman
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@ci.akron.oh.us

Randy Alexander
4500 Atlantic Blvd NE
Canton, OH 44705
Phone: (330) 553-1178
ralexander@starksheriff.org

Dennis Moore
P.O. Box 250
Atwater, OH 44201
Phone: (330) 947-2911
Fax: (330) 947-2799
d.m.moore@mail.com

Ethics & Grievance Committee

Jack Lonier - Chairman
6161 Busch Blvd., suite 336
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: (614) 781-0255
Fax: (614) 781-0257
jlonier@columbus.rr.com

Kenneth Dick
110 West Main Street, Room 112
West Union, OH 45693
Phone: (937) 544-3600
acpoinvestigator@yahoo.com

Randy Alexander
4500 Atlantic Blvd NE
Canton, OH 44705
Phone: (330) 553-1178
ralexander@starksheriff.org

Dennis Moore
P.O. Box 250
Atwater, OH 44201
Phone: (330) 947-2911
Fax: (330) 947-2799
d.m.moore@mail.com

Membership Committee

Richard Stimson - Chairman
2711 Coventry Dr.
Parma, OH 44134
Phone: (440) 842-1131
Fax: (440) 842-0639
rmstim@sbcglobal.net

Edward Favre
POB 635
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 521-3629
redategf@cox.net

David Cook
984 Shelton Dr.
Kettering, OH 45429
Phone: (937) 293-7469
polygraphdayton@sbcglobal.net

Seminar Committee

Bruce Robertson - Chairman
155 West Spring Rd.
Centerville, OH 45458
Phone: (937) 433-7661
brobertson@ci.centerville.oh.us

Dennis Moore
P.O. Box 250
Atwater, OH 44201
Phone: (330) 947-2911
Fax: (330) 947-2799
d.m.moore@mail.com

Kenneth Butler
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@ci.akron.oh.us

Richard E. Ginley
12650 Detroit Ave.
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 529-6767
Fax: (216) 521-7727
richard.ginley@lakewoodoh.net

Richard Stimson
2711 Coventry Dr.
Parma, OH 44134
Phone: (440) 842-1131
Fax: (440) 842-0639
rmstim@sbcglobal.net