Contact Us


Please feel free to contact us with additional information and questions. We look forward to assisting you, or a member of your staff.



President

Kenneth Butler
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@akronohio.gov

Vice President

Randy Alexander
4500 Atlantic Blvd NE
Canton, OH 44705
Phone: (330) 553-1178
ralexander@starksheriff.org

Secretary

Edward Favre
POB 635
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 521-3629
secretary@ohiopolygraph.org

Treasurer

Richard Stimson
2711 Coventry Dr.
Parma, OH 44134
Phone: (440) 842-1131
Fax: (440) 842-0639
rmstim@sbcglobal.net

Board of Directors

Jeff Fiorita - Chairman
1388 Research Park Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45432
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
fioritaj@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us

Jim Slusher
517 Union Road
Xenia, OH 45385
Phone: (937) 372-7671
jslusher@dps.state.oh.us

Dennis Evers
1388 Research Park Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45432
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
eversd@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us

Randy Alexander
4500 Atlantic Blvd NE
Canton, OH 44705
Phone: (330) 553-1178
ralexander@starksheriff.org

Edward Favre
POB 635
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 521-3629
secretary@ohiopolygraph.org

Richard Stimson
2711 Coventry Dr.
Parma, OH 44134
Phone: (440) 842-1131
Fax: (440) 842-0639
rmstim@sbcglobal.net

Kenneth Butler
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@akronohio.gov

Awards Committee

Cindy Erwin
P.O. Box 365
London, OH 43140
Phone: (740) 845-2614
cindy.erwin@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Certification Committee

Kenneth Butler - Chairman
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@akronohio.gov

Randy Alexander
4500 Atlantic Blvd NE
Canton, OH 44705
Phone: (330) 553-1178
ralexander@starksheriff.org

Ken Mifflin
3800 Darrow Road
Stow, OH 44224
Phone: (330) 689-5730
kmifflin@stow.oh.us

Dennis Moore
P.O. Box 250
Atwater, OH 44201
Phone: (330) 947-2911
Fax: (330) 947-2799
d.m.moore@mail.com

Ethics & Grievance Committee

Jack Lonier - Chairman
6161 Busch Blvd., suite 336
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: (614) 781-0255
Fax: (614) 781-0257
jlonier@columbus.rr.com

Kenneth Dick
110 West Main Street, Room 112
West Union, OH 45693
Phone: (937) 544-3600
acpoinvestigator@yahoo.com

Roger Kuhn
3424 US 422
Southington, OH 44470
Phone: (330) 898-2945
rkuhn@dps.state.oh.us

Denny Deaton
4200 Springdale Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45251
Phone: (513) 321-2677
ddeaton@colerain.org

Randy Alexander
4500 Atlantic Blvd NE
Canton, OH 44705
Phone: (330) 553-1178
ralexander@starksheriff.org

Membership Committee

David Cook - Chairman
984 Shelton Dr.
Kettering, OH 45429
Phone: (937) 293-7469
polygraphdayton@sbcglobal.net

Thomas McLaughlin
12650 Detroit Ave.
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 529-6767
thomas.mclaughlin@lakewoodoh.net

Edward Favre
POB 635
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 521-3629
secretary@ohiopolygraph.org

Seminar Committee

Bruce Robertson - Chairman
155 West Spring Rd.
Centerville, OH 45458
Phone: (937) 433-7661
brobertson@ci.centerville.oh.us

Kenneth Butler
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@akronohio.gov

Dennis Moore
P.O. Box 250
Atwater, OH 44201
Phone: (330) 947-2911
Fax: (330) 947-2799
d.m.moore@mail.com

Daniel S. Bionci
3201 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: (419) 425-8516.
Fax: (419) 424-1434
dsbionci@dps.state.oh.us

Richard E. Ginley
12650 Detroit Ave.
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 529-6767
Fax: (216) 521-7727
richard.ginley@lakewoodoh.net

Kari Bumbleburg
3700 Sagamore Pkwy N
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: (765) 423-1505
kari@lafayetteinstrument.com